CONSTRUCTION    AGGREGATE & ASPHALT
 HOME SERVING GIVING CLIENTS CAREERS CONTACT
Name Title Email Fax
Head Office- Sudbury, Ontario     705-522-3253
Alfonso Argento President/Owner    
Joe Argento Operations/Owner    
Steve Vaccaro Vice President s.vaccaro@interpaving.com  
Johnny Argento G.M. Construction g.argento@interpaving.com  
Ken Edwards G.M. Asphalt and Aggregates ken.edwards@interpaving.com  
Jamie Pickles Estimator jamie.pickles@interpaving.com  
John Argento Estimator john.argento@interpaving.com  
         
  Regional Office- Timmins, Ontario      
  Jeff Chisholm General Manager jeff.chisholm@interpaving.com 705-264-3421
  Dan Chenier Senior Estimator dan.chenier@interpaving.com 705-268-0495
         
 

Quarry- Garson, Ontario

     
  Ashley Edwards Laboratory Supervisor ashley.edwards@interpaving.com 705-694-6210
         
   

Copyright 2015 Interpaving Ltd.